Three Time’s the Charm?

Well, hello.

Again.

No: hello, again. And again.

I’m not making any sense, am I?

I’ve had 2 blogs before this one. Yep, 2, and what happened to them? Er… That’s another story.

I’m Elm. Well, I’m not. Seriously, call me whatever you like; within reason, I mean. Soon, I’ll make a post about how many names I’ve gone by over the internet, and you might recognise me. You MIGHT.

Last time I set a goal for a blog, I ended up deleting it. So, as a result, I’m just going to blog about whatever, whenever, and to whoever follows me. What’s the phrase? “Well, we’ll see where the wind blows it, shall we?” Yeah, that’s not right.

So I really hope you enjoy this blog, whereever it might go. I’m kind of nervous, because I can’t believe I’m doing this again.

As to the topics of the posts? I don’t know. I don’t know if people from real life will see this – probably, actually, though I want this to be a place which they don’t talk about. Like last time. Eh, that didn’t work so well…

Right, anyway! Before I say anything else, I just want to put it out there: I’m going to write about myself. Obvious, but I just had to say it.

I hate doing introductions.

-From Elm. Or something.

22 thoughts on “Three Time’s the Charm?

  1. Hi elm! I love that nickname πŸ™‚ I look forward to your new posts! I love everything you write so yeah! πŸ™‚

    • Ah good! πŸ™‚ It’s a shame because sometimes people don’t read blogs if there isn’t a set topic for the whole thing.

  2. yeah, love your blog, it’s good that you don’t have a set topic for your blog, as it makes us readers wait to find out what your next post is gonna be about, randomness is almost always the best…outside school work maybe..!!!
    bye
    mahjabeen

What did you think?

