The Daydreamer Challenge, Day 7: ‘Tis the end, my chums!

The Daydreamer Challenge has honestly been amazing. Thank you SO much, Caitlin, for organising it.

It’s Day 7 of the Daydreamer Challenge and today, we’ve been asked to say what our favourite day was, and what our favourite post was.

I think my favourite day was day 3, where we got to talk about another blog – on that day I found some really amazing blogs that I otherwise wouldn’t have looked at.

My favourite post by another blogger… One from day 6, I think. It’s difficult to choose, because I loved seeing everyone’s answers to questions, but my favourite would probably have to be Bubbakavangha’s post simply because of his fantastic answer to my question.

I’m really sad that the Daydreamer Challenge is over because through it, I’ve read so many amazing posts and found so many amazing bloggers. Thanks again, Caitlin. 🙂

3 thoughts on “The Daydreamer Challenge, Day 7: ‘Tis the end, my chums!

What did you think?

