Don’t Worry, She’s my Friend!

Today may be a bit of a hectic day as for posting and such, because I’m a WordPress fiend.

So I just gave the Author right to my friend, Odd – go and read her blog because she’s great.

So, from time to time, you may be seeing her popping up on this blog to post something fantastic. She and I have been friends for well over a year – year and a half? I consider her one of the best friends I’ve ever had.

And yes, before you ask, we know each other RL.

Expect an introduction from her… At some point. Once I’ve figured out how to explain to her how to post. Yah-har, I’m a genius.

From Elm

One thought on “Don’t Worry, She’s my Friend!

What did you think?

