I think I’m Okay?

Okay, guys.

I think I’m alright. “Think” being the right word here – I’m still a bit shit, to be honest, but I’ll explain that all tomorrow. I haven’t got the energy today.

What threw me back into the world of blogging, surprisingly, was an email I just received from a girl called Stephanie. Her blog’s here, if you want to have a look.

I’m not going to reveal what she said for personal reasons, but she told me her story. And honestly, the fact that she was brave enough to do that really hit home to me.

She emailed ME: a girl with not much of a clue of what’s happening. But she emailed me, telling me what had happened to her, and that made me feel so, well, wanted and important. I’ve never felt like that before. Just the fact that someone had the courage to email ME of all people made me think that now is the time to return the favour to you guys and to get back into reading again.

And writing. Obviously. I need it, honestly. I’m scared of what I’ve missed but I’ll manage, I think.

To ANYONE: if you want to email me, please do. I would honestly be honoured and so happy. Whether it be for advice, a question, or just telling me your story – anything. I’m here to help and you all need to know that.

Thank you, Stephanie, and to anyone else who has read any of my posts. I’m sorry for my sporadic behaviour recently.

From Elm πŸ™‚

22 thoughts on “I think I’m Okay?

  1. I’m happy you think you might be okay. Time for hugs, me thinks.

    By the way, I’ve been locked out of my email account?!?! I don’t know why. I’m trying to get it back; I’ll let you know when I do.

  2. Don’t mention it. I’m glad I could help you πŸ™‚ If you ever wanna talk you can just send me an email. You’ll find the address on my About Me page πŸ™‚

What did you think?

