So, where do all these Elm-ish Phrases Come from?

Short post, this.

I was walking outside French with my friend Willow on Tuesday.

“I have my sociology assessment 5th thing.”

“OHH, Willow! Have you revised?”

“No. GOD NO!”

“God, you’re such a plank.”

“I’m a WHAT?”

No; I don’t know why I call people planks.

Or bastholes.

I’m just clever like that.

Also, if you’re wondering where the phrase “what the Oscar?!” came from-

I was in English with my friend Wren.

“Hey, Elm?” (unintelligible mumble that I couldn’t hear)

“WTF?”

“WTO?”

“What, like What the Osaicar?”

“The FUCK?! Where’d the O come from?”

What can I say… I’m just creative.

This post is literally just no. I don’t even know! I’m hyped up over Twitter of all things.

8 thoughts on “So, where do all these Elm-ish Phrases Come from?

What did you think?

