MEET THE FEMINISTAS!

GUYS!

You know that awesome exciting fantastic announcement I was talking about yesterday? WELL here it is!

11 amazing bloggers (I AM A NARCISSIST) have started a new blog.

About Feminism – and issues like racism, sexism and inequality.

It’s going to be amazing, because 11 minds are going to be working on this. It’s a place where ANYONE – from any gender, race or sexuality or background – can come together and feel wanted and read about what WE think is important. Because WE have opinions, despite what society might say.

Our blog is here. Following us would mean the world.

Guys, thanks SO much for coming up with this idea. I came back to that chat on Twitter and I found about 100 messages waiting for me. The excitement was overwhelming. It’s just bloody amazing to be part of something that you love.

OH MY GOD! I’M SO EXCITED DAMNIT! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

I hope you guys like the blog, and what we write. We want to make a difference and we want to help people.

From Elm πŸ™‚

13 thoughts on “MEET THE FEMINISTAS!

  1. oooh, definitely checking it out!! I’m sure it’ll be AMAZING and it’ll definitely make a difference. πŸ™‚ You’ve got my support!

What did you think?

