The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

(This award is so cute d’aww!)

Expect 2 posts today within a few hours or less of each other. God, that’s going to make me feel vastly uncomfortable.

So, I got nominated for this twice. WHAAAAT?! Thank you SO, SO much to the all-around amazing and awesome bloggers, Aiden and Every Word You say for nominating me for this fantabulous award! πŸ™‚

The Rules (I have a routine going, don’t I?)
1. Put the award logo on your blog. (Guys, how do you do this?)
2. Thank the person who nominated you, and put a link to their blog. (Done and done; you’re both wonderful).
3. Nominate 15 other blogs.
4. Let your nominees know you’ve nominated them.
5. Write 7 facts about yourself.

I… There’s no way I can nominate 15 blogs. No way. I literally just did a challenge where I nominated all the bloggers… Okay, let’s do some more!

1. I Am Odd
2. Asil
3. Crystal
4. Nikki
5. Sam Obscure
6. Everything and Nothing
7. A Teenage Diary Online
8. Sheetal
9. Stay a While Longer
10. Germerican Girl

The facts about me (they’re so boring oh god)

1. I used to – and still am – obsessed with old coins like threepenny bits (come on they are ADORABLE) and I have a coin album with all of them in. It’s in my room… Somewhere.
2. I often can’t pronounce the word ‘paper’ without saying the R at the end in an American/Irish way. Paperrrr.
3. I had a boyfriend when I was 12, but I only went out with him because I wanted a boyfriend. He lives in Brighton, about an hour and a half away from me, and we met on a weekend with loads of other blindy people. WELL DONE, ELM, *CLAPS*
4. I am genuinely afraid of litter, and I have no idea why.
5. Saying the word ‘milk’ makes me feel seriously uncomfortable, to the point where I feel ill when I say it. EEEYY.
6. When I was about 11, I used to use text language on my facebook statuses and would post the most cringeworthy things. I think, though, that my Twitter trumps it for the most embarrassing tweets EVER. Oh god.
7. I find it easier to talk to someone over Skype or on the phone than I do writing to them, but I find it easier writing to them AND speaking to them over the phone than in real life. No idea why – then again, it depends on the person.

UUURGH. I’m exhausted. Hope you SOMEWHAT enjoyed reading that? πŸ˜€

From Elm
(The word Elm has just lost it’s meaning).

12 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

  1. First) I’VE ONLY JUST REALISED ITS ELM AS IN ELM TREE (please tell me this is correct otherwise I will die from embarrassment for posting that)
    second) please make a blog post where you go back and react to old statuses/tweets

  2. I’ve just read the other comments, and you so should do a reaction posts to your tweets- I would so read that! And your facts are really sweet, and I agree ‘milk’ is such a weird word to say.

What did you think?

