For ONCE, I’m not Bitter About It

Conclusion reached: my friend Willow is a lucky bastard.

WHY?

BECAUSE she went on a weekend with her guides and got to meet LUKEISNOTSEXY FROM YOUTUBE.

YEP. She just bumped into him at a cafe (I think), had a chat for 10 minutes, went on the bus and cried because she was so happy. WHAT! Lucky girl, that one.

And she met a girl. OOH-LA-LA!

I won’t mention that girl’s name because, y’know, privacy, but I can tell Willow REALLY likes her. REALLY likes her. They just seem to work, you know?

Besides, I think it’s adorable. Willow called me up and I squealed because I’m like that.

After my escapades on Friday, I’ve kind of turned into the “JUST ASK HER!” girl.

I need to remember that it’s so difficult TO ask. Just because I freaked out and told Birch doesn’t mean it’s easy for Willow. Okay, it wasn’t easy for me but you get the picture.

I still think she should go for it. Not IMMEDIATELY, of course, getting to know someone first is always good. But they seem to know each other ALREADY, if you know what I mean? From what she describes, they have an instinctual connection.

For once, I’m not sad it’s not me who has that connection. I’m bloody ECSTATIC for Willow.

EYYYY, GET IN THERE! πŸ™‚

Just to let you know, I’m going to France tomorrow and won’t be back until the 31st, so no posts (unless you’d like me to schedule some?). And no reading of blogs, either 😦

Thanks for reading!

From Elm

21 thoughts on “For ONCE, I’m not Bitter About It

  1. This is awesome! lol, it’s be cool if you made a post about how bad things happen to you on the 19th of every month. I saw you mention that in one of your other posts and I was like, “Dude, that’s weird.”

  2. This is the first post I read from you and I really liked it, it seems as Willow is going down a good/exciting rode. France?! You are so lucky, I bet it’s beautiful there! Ugh have fun!

  3. Hey, I just read ALLLL your previous entries right up to where I’d read it last. I really do hope you’re better now.

  4. That’s really good news, good luck to the both of them! πŸ˜€
    FRANCE. IS. AWESOME!! It’s got PARIS which has got the EIFFEL TOWER, and it’s supposed to be awesome in baked goods (like cake and bread and CROISSANTS eeeee!!!) aaannnd CHOCOLAAAATE!! ❀ and in the meantime, you can have some ice-cream too. (I hope you're not lactose-intolerant?) And go visit museums. And how many days are you gonna be staying there? Oh, wait, you already said that in your post. Ten days, right? Wait. TEN DAYS!!! That is SO COOL!!! πŸ˜€ Do you know French?

What did you think?

