The Beautiful Blogger Award!

Awwww yay! πŸ™‚

Thank you SO much to Senseless Scrutiny for nominating me for this! You’re amazing, as always.

The Rules:
1. Thank the amazing person who nominated you and link to their blog.
2. List 7 random things about yourself.
3. Nominate 7 beautiful and creative bloggers who you think deserve this award.
4. Notify the amazing bloggers that you have nominated them.

7 RANDOM THINGS ABOUT ME

1. I can sign the alphabet.

2. When I was younger, I used to have tantrums, where I would dive onto the floor between my kitchen and living room, kick my legs and shriek the place down.

3. My favourite colour is blue. Yeah, I can’t see, but roll with it πŸ˜€

4. When I was about 10, I convinced my best friend Harrison that the gates to my school were haunted and that I could hear voices within them whenever I hit them with my cane. Yeah… I was a right cow. SORRY, HARRISON.

5. I am CONVINCED that something will either go horribly wrong or right on the 19th of every month, because things have happened on that day in the past. I’ll write a post on that, actually.

6. I wish I could go into space for the sheer fact that IT IS SPACE AND I WANT TO GO OUTSIDE THE PLANET. Okay… Calm, Elm, calm.

7. Speaking of space, so far I’ve had exactly TWO mini breakdowns over the fact that the universe is just too big. OH GOD.

I nominate:

1. Odd

2. Thalia

3. Rhea

4. Rei

5. Hannahsbliss

6. Paradoxical Sadness

7. Questionable Radioactivity

10 thoughts on “The Beautiful Blogger Award!

  1. But… But space is so scary! Just space going on for who knows how long and imagine if you got lost in space… no tether… just floating around in blackness until your oxygen runs out… *shivers* Ah, well, if you find that cool then that’s fine πŸ™‚ Hope that little episode didn’t put you off! :/

  2. Oh my gosh that was entertaining to read. I never would’ve expected the universe breakdowns xD Oh and thanks for the nomination (though I wouldn’t call myself beautiful) γ‚·

  3. I’ve had MORE THAN TWENTY mini-breakdowns, thinking about how the universe is just so big and huge and vast and endless. God, I thought I was the only one! XD

    • No NO YOU’RE NOT!!! Oh my god it’s just, like… So, you have the Earth. Then you have the solar system, which we still have to explore past Pluto. The Sun is a star, and there are MILLIONS of stars in our galaxy. Around each star is a solar system, with planets. And there are millions of galaxies in the universe.

What did you think?

