Just a Little Update

Eyyy!

So I got wifi, but it’s a bit inconsistent at times. For those of you who DON’T know, I’m in France at the moment on holiday with one of my best friends (need to make a name for her).

It’s AMAZING! Boiling, but amazing. Like last year, there’s a sort of club for teens called BASE, which is fab. We went to a different campsite last year, and one of our friends (let’s call him the Farmer) we met there has come here. Completely by chance, we booked the same place at the same time.

In other news, I haven’t:
A. Read any blogs
B. Talked to many bloggers
C. Answered ANY emails
D. Been on Kik much
E. Been able to post on the Feministas next Wednesday

Whoops?

Like I’ve said before: if you guys need me, drop me an email or Kik message, or comment on one of my posts. I still HAVE wifi, but I don’t have much time to read things, as I’m relaxing (like a pro).

Anyway – I hope you guys are having a great holiday. I got sunburnt and it hurts.

From Elm

19 thoughts on “Just a Little Update

      • Not any traveling! I wish! I need to save up by working for college and then I leave at the end of August. That’s all the excitement I have for now. But I plan on studying abroad or traveling during breaks!

What did you think?

