Casually Freaking out (in a good way)

I feel so sick because I just spent 1 and a half hours in the car. If you can’t guess, I’m back in England. Not sure if that’s a good or bad thing – I’ll blog about it later.

But when I was in the car, I READ AN AMAZING POST by my wonderful friend Tiegan. You can read it here.

On Wednesday I went a bit crazy and had MANY skype conversations. The first one was with Tiegan AND IT WAS AMAZING. Her accent is fab πŸ˜€ And I spoke to Nikki and Haley as well.

But Tiegan’s reaction has made my day, week, month – it made me so happy. I NEVER realised people COULD fangirl over me! I’m just Elm, y’know? Just Elm… Hah… Okay that’s NOT funny.

I LOVE Skyping bloggers. It’s so so fun and it’s so nice to have a voice to the words (because I can’t see faces).

Most of the conversation with Tiegan just descended into madness; I’m SO glad I talked to her. We have a Kik group chat with a few bloggers and that’s how the whole WHO-WANTS-TO-SKYPE conversation kicked (HA) off.

If I’ve talked to you before and you DO have Skype (and of course if you’re comfortable giving it) then just email me, because putting your Skype in comments that are PUBLIC is a very stupid idea πŸ˜›

EEEEEEE this whole thing is just making me so happy! I LOVE you guys! ARGH!

From Elm πŸ™‚

37 thoughts on “Casually Freaking out (in a good way)

  1. Is it weird if I say I sort of, semi, maybe, half fangirl over you? You don’t beat Sherlock, but at least you’re in the fangirl spectrum somewhere XD Oh, I’ve never skyped bloggers, but that must be fun. I have a skype though, but I rarely use it XD I probably should, now that I think about it. But then again my voice makes peoples’ ears bleed, so bad idea.

    • NO NO NO you should use it!!!! πŸ™‚
      Yay I get fangirled over yay yay yay yay!!!! Sorry I just had a moment
      I doubt your voice makes people’s ears bleed. Then again, I sound like a 10 year old.

      • Really? Alright, I’ll do it XD
        No, no that’s fine I would have tons of those moments if I were fangirled over. In fact, I would probably faint XD
        NO I JUST REMEMBERED I NEED TO HEAR YOUR ACCENT OH MY LORD I’M EMAILING YOU HOLD UP

What did you think?

