The Future Challenge!

EEK. Oh god, I haven’t been reading blogs. 😦

Thank you SO much to Rei for nominating me for this challenge; you’re great! πŸ™‚

The Rules:
1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
2. Share 5 things about your future (jobs, kids, marriage, travel etc). Then one day you can look back and find out how psychic you really are.
3. Tag 5 bloggers and put them up to the challenge.
4. Link back to the challenge creator, Dreams and Movie Screens so she can track your progress.

My 5 things about the future:
1. If I could, I would love to be a professional singer-songwriter. It’s my dream, really.
2. But I’ll probably end up working with something to do with writing, like journalism, which I’d ALSO love to do. Either that or working in a publishing house.
3. I want to go away somewhere to university that isn’t close to my house.
4. Having kids is in NO way on my priority list until I get settled, but even then I just don’t really want them. (Remind me to write a post on that).
5. I haven’t got it figured out as to if I want to see where life takes me, or if I want to plan.

And I tag:
1. Odd

2. Tosin

3. Bhramori

4. Keelin

5. Curious Teen

If you’ve done it already, you don’t have to do it again πŸ™‚

From Elm πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “The Future Challenge!

What did you think?

