I can’t even type properly argh

I’m back from blind camp – got home about 10 minutes ago.

Oh my god. I’m never, ever going on one of those again. It was OKAY, but it was pretty, err, excruciating?

I have a horrible cold. My ears are ringing, my throat feels like it’s about to explode, my eyes are watering and I sound like I’ve been gargling gravel or that I’m at least 100. Gimme Lemsip. WHATCHA MEAN, WE DOESN’T HAVE LEMSIP?!

I have a week’s backlog of blog notifications to catch up on, so it’s making me stressed. If I don’t reply to your comment for AGES, I’m so sorry! I’m ill, and irritated, and I have some serious stuff to post about soon. I had a freakout on Wednesday, which involved me actually crying openly, and I’ll post about that when I feel somewhat more human.

What have I missed? I feel like shit at the moment, but I need to know what’s been going on; I’ve had a blog void for the past week.

This headache kills. Think I need to skype Red cause he’s just got back from Lanzerote or however you spell it. Lanzarote? Laanzaarooteee? Oh my wow.

Ugh. UGH UGH UGH. I need sleep, I hate blind camp, blargh, but my boyfriend is being rather sweet at the moment and I wish I could appreciate it fully but I feel like shiiite.

Hope everyone’s week went amazingly.

From Elm πŸ™‚

26 thoughts on “I can’t even type properly argh

  1. I missed you!!! Can’t wait to hear about everything but take your time. Also I will send you virtual lemsip. Get well soon! Xx

  2. Elm! πŸ˜€
    Yes, you definitely have a life outside this blog πŸ˜› Don’t worry about comments, when you comment, whether right now or in ages, they will get notified that Elm took the time to respond πŸ˜›
    ELLLLMMM!!!! πŸ˜€

  3. Sound fun. Mind if I don’t join? πŸ™‚ Figure out your life! (Think of this as my “feel better” because literally every comment before me includes the aforementioned sentiment.)

What did you think?

