I Have Returned!

Hello! πŸ™‚

For those of you who didn’t know, I was at blind camp for the last three days.

Put it this way, it was a hell of a lot more enjoyable than the last one. I actually really liked it, but that was probably more down to the people.

I’m exhausted, because I stayed up until 2 last night and I did quadbiking today and EVERYTHING hurts and I hate exercise.

It’s difficult to describe how the camp was, but there was a lot of laughter involved, staying in one of our rooms until 11 and taking the piss out of strangers on Omegle. Yup, tons better than the last one. I didn’t have a breakdown, either; none of us did.

I kind of feel stressed because I haven’t looked at blogs recently, and for some reason, I don’t have a compulsion to. I think this feeling will pass and I’ll get back to my regular reading but for now, I need to take a little break.

God, I’m so tired.

ARGH! I forgot! If all goes to plan, I should be meeting the boyfriend next week. Kind of scared it won’t happen, or that something will go wrong. When it gets closer to the time (i.e the day before), you’ll probably get a frantic post in your reader from yours truly.

WOW. This post was so terribly written. What’s wrong with me today? Urgh. I don’t really have the motivation to do anything.

Anyway! I’ve missed blogging, and bloggers. Ugh, I’m not even going to think of the backlog of posts that I probably won’t even read, Sorry! I feel terrible now.

How’ve you all been doing?

From Elm πŸ™‚

34 thoughts on “I Have Returned!

  1. I’m glad this one went better πŸ™‚

    And meeting the boyfriend will be fine πŸ˜€

    Plus, I get lazy posts… they’re pretty much my specialty πŸ˜›

  2. Yay! Welcome back! I’m glad you had fun πŸ™‚
    Don’t feel obligated to read all the blogs though, because a) reading all of them would take up a huge chunk of time which you could spend on reading and commenting on newer blogposts and b) when you THINK you need a break, you DEFINITELY need it. (Plus, I know camps. They’re super exhausting). I’d probably just scroll through the reader and see if there’s something super important. (now I feel like a bad person : P)

  3. Welcome back! Glad to hear you had fun πŸ™‚ Don’t feel stressed over reading blogs! Everything related to blogging should be fun not stressful. It’s okay not to read all the posts sometimes πŸ™‚

What did you think?

