The Past Hit Me Like a Stranger

Eek, I’ve run out of energy.

So, earlier, I posted a post on my old blog – Her Name’s Gemma – and you can read it here.

I guess I just miss how it used to be, and a lot of it is to do with Ash. I’m not sad AT ALL, but I’m just thoughtful. VERY thoughtful. The past has snuck up on me and slapped me in the face, hard.

I want to read my old posts, but I deleted them. Hmm…

Hope you enjoy my thought processes as Gem. I’ve changed so much over this past year that it’s shocking.

From Elm, I think ๐Ÿ™‚

5 thoughts on “The Past Hit Me Like a Stranger

  1. The past does that to everyone, and people change, you would have changed in to a better person anyway ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I never read your old blog posts but it sounded really good. It can be great that we are reminded of the past sometimes (not always, but sometimes :3 ) keep up the awesome work ๐Ÿ™‚

What did you think?

