Clouds are Cute

This post is not about clouds, at all; how do some people see clouds as objects! “That cloud looks like Kanye West!”

Kanye West? Seriously? Or even a tree. (See what I did there?)

I’m getting off track. I don’t even know what track I’m on.

YEAH, so I haven’t been posting because I’m a right bitch. Sorry; I haven’t even got an excuse. Things have SORT OF been hectic? BAH? Nah. Not really, but I’m lazy and a cow. AND I haven’t been reading your posts either – seriously, how are you guys?

Something beautiful and amazing happened last night. I’ll tell you about it, perhaps later; I just need to get my thoughts in order. But I have to thank you for being supportive, and always helping me to feel positive and make ME happy. You’re all great; don’t forget that.

I got nominated for a thingy, so I’ll do that soon. I need to get back into blogging, BIG TIME.

SHIT, I have 670 followers. I think. What the hell? I love you all.

From Elm πŸ™‚

PS: Does anyone ever want to guest post on here? How DO you even guest post?

42 thoughts on “Clouds are Cute

  1. Congrats on the followers and I would love to do a guest post and I have no idea how it goes but Im up for it!

  2. That’s great that your blogging now though!!! 670 follower? WOW!! I’ve got like 30!!! And I’ve been blogging for a whole 5 months…not very patient am I?!!! I would love to do a guest blog if you don’t mind:)
    have a fab half term if yours has started yet!!
    bye:D
    mahjabeen

  3. AH, ELMM! You’re so fab! I missed you, I’m happy for you, and congrats! ❀
    Also, I'd love to guest post sometime if you'd like to have me. It'd be such a huge honor πŸ˜€

  4. 670 followers, that’s awesome, Elm!! You totally deserve it! *goes over and gives you a giant hug; tries not to crack your ribs*

    I was actually invited to do a guest post on a few people’s blogs, but I was so nervous I absolutely didn’t know what to do. How do even guest post, really?

  5. That was a beautiful random massive rambling of a post. If you deem us worthy, Amy and I would be happy to guest post. *sheepish smile* Geesh, girl! I can’t even count that high! 1, 2, 7, A, C, *. Yeah, no. πŸ™‚
    -NIkki

  6. ELM I AM SO HAPPY TO SEE YOU HAPPY AGAIN! Even if you aren’t completely happy again, I can tell by your posts that you have been in a much better mood and I am so happy for you! I hope it keeps getting better! πŸ™‚

  7. Welcome back from a well deserved break! And congratulations on 670 followers, you’ve done so much and you’re so amazing that of course you have an army of supporters! πŸ™‚ You’re amazing!! (I would virtual hug except I save those for the sad times) πŸ˜›

  8. CONGRATS! And on the cloud thing, I really do not know… I stared at a cloud for ages the other day, willing it to turn into a dragon but it didn’t. Such a disappointment haha

What did you think?

