Tumblr and New Friends and Guest Posts

(The links aren’t working FML *breathes*)

So hyper right now that I could jump 10 feet into the air. I don’t even know.

SO, scouring the teen tag really DOES pay off. I’m a twat and haven’t read blogs in ages, WHICH IS TERRIBLE (shut up Elm). But y’know what, I found this bloody awesome guy and it’s just made my entire life. SERIOUSLY, making new blogging friends is so fantastic. I have to thank ateenagediaryonline for nominating me for an award – she’s ALSO awesome.

So yeah, THAT happened. Right! Self-promotion time (I’m so bad).

You know how yesterday, I asked you guys if you wanted to guest post? WELL, I made my own guest post sage because I’m arrogant… Err… Yah. If you DO wanna guest post, then just email the Elm and we’ll sort something. Phew.

EEK. Here we go – i’ve ALWAYS been a wordpress girl. Never a Tumblr one. But SCREW THIS, I’ll give it a go. I love WP, always will – it’s my home – but let’s go onto Tumblr and take the piss out of it! And me! And everything!

Still hyper. Goddamnit. But BAH I feel happy as anything.

From Elm πŸ™‚

16 thoughts on “Tumblr and New Friends and Guest Posts

  1. I’ve had a tumblr account too but I always retrieve back to WordPress! I think blogging friends are awesome! They’re people who share the same hobbies and likes as you πŸ™‚

  2. I am just amazing! Joke…. I am going to email you about an amazing guest post by myself the amazing ateenagediaryonline πŸ™‚

What did you think?

