Dziey’s 5-Day Challenge: Day 2

YAY! It’s day 2 of this awesome challenge – remember, if you haven’t signed up already, go and do it because Dziey is amazing!

Short post AGAIN – they’ll all be short – but today’s topic is to write 7 things that cross your mind a lot.

1. SHIT, was homework due in today?!

2. I NEED FOOD NOW ugh I’m so hungry.

3. Hmm, should I check my blog?

4. Are my friends doing alright?

5. I should REALLY do more exercise… I can’t be arsed.

6. I DO NOT understand this thing!

7. OOH! Which blogger should I talk to?

My thoughts wonder, because I’m great like that. Sorta. No, not really…

I’m debating over whether to post again today. I’ve got two potential ideas; We’ll see how it goes.

ALSO! If there were to hypothetically be a blogger chat where we could all call and that – talk on voice (ONLY if you’re comfortable because #anonymity which I’m awful at), would you rather go on skype or WhatsApp or some other one that might be better for annonymous things? We’ve already got a Kik chat for just texting (if you’re interested, let me know because the people on there are the most lovely people you will ever meet).

From Elm πŸ™‚

55 thoughts on “Dziey’s 5-Day Challenge: Day 2

  1. Yeah, exercise is not a happening thing! It would be the right thing to do, but effort πŸ˜› I would totally be up for a chat! Skype would be easiest for me, but I don’t really care about staying anonymous too much πŸ™‚

  2. Your 7 thoughts are so relatable because if you are a teen growing up in this day and age, you have those problems crossing your mind 24/7. LITERALLY! Haha. The KIK also sounds fun but kinda also sounds like and experienced blogger group that I haven’t been given the password too yet! LOL haha but I hope to join it one day… (:

What did you think?

