I Open my Presents Today HA!

Heyy,
Sorry about yesterday. Things got hectic and angry inside my head, but I’ve calmed down mostly. It really wasn’t pleasant, but I’m alright now. Still scared, but alright.

BUT ANYWAY

Merry Christmas Eve, guys! I’m going to my grandma’s soon, which is pretty amazing because we have Swedish Christmas dinner and THEN open the presents. YUP, on Christmas Eve. It’s great.

I’ll try and blog later tonight, if I have the time. It gets quite busy later in the evening, though.

I hope you have a fantastic day. I’ll DEFINITELY be blogging tomorrow, probably in the afternoon, AND I have a guest post due for tomorrow on L’s blog that I hope you’ll enjoy!

From Elm πŸ™‚

40 thoughts on “I Open my Presents Today HA!

  1. i hope you have a fantastic christmas eve! i’m having a huge christmas eve dinner today! so excited for the fooooood😊

  2. Yay! Another person who is going to blog tomorrow! I am going to do things christmas related tomorrow πŸ˜‰ I open my presents on christmas day but really early in the morning. We usually have friends over on christmas eve though. In my family it is just the immediate family (parents, me and my sister as well as our dog) because our relatives don’t live in the same country as each other or the same country as us!

  3. Ooh I’m excited to find out what you get! I had a mini Christmas gift giving and receiving session at school last Friday. Then tonight we have some early ones of people we have found 😊 Merry Christmas! I’ll be blogging later!

What did you think?

