THE BLOGGER AWARDS!!!

No, I didn’t set this up because I’m in no way that creative.

My awesome blogger friend – The Ambivert – has set up possibly the greatest thing in blogging history (even though someone else did it before right?) – whatever, she is DOING the best thing in blogging history – the Blogger Awards.

To find out what that is, and HOW you can nominate people, look at her post and give her a cheeky follow whilst you’re at it, because she’s amazing.

I have SO many bloggers I want to nominate for this, though I’m struggling over blogger of the year award. OH WELL!

ARGHH this is such a great idea; I’m really looking forward to this.

Here’s to hoping this will be huge, and three cheers to The Ambivert for making it happen.

From Elm πŸ™‚

51 thoughts on “THE BLOGGER AWARDS!!!

  1. It’s gonna be amazing! She is awesome isn’t she! I nominated you for Blogger of the Year cause you so deserve that. How much you have helped me and how much you have inspired me is unreal πŸ™‚

  2. I’M SO EXCITED FOR THIS. here’s my congratulations in advance for winning blogger of the year😁 YOU DESERVE IT! I LOVE YOUR BLOG SO MUCH

What did you think?

