2015 Blogger Awards – My Nominations

Heyyy guys! πŸ™‚

I am literally speechless. Thank you to EVERYONE who has nominated me, oh my god, I CAN’T

If you don’t know, The Ambivert set up a Blogger Awards – you can nominate people on her post.

I just did my nominations, and I thought I’d list them all for you. There won’t be the cool linking things because I cannot be bothered (sorry sorry!)

2015 Blogger Awards
My Nominations

Blog of the Year: Em from lyfwithem.com, because she is absolutely fantastic and her posts inspire me like no one else’s do.

Blogger of the year: Luna from myirrelevantthoughts.wordpress.com, because she is ALWAYS there and has been right from the start, helping you whenever you need it and just generally being wonderful.

Kindest Blogger: April from simplymyblog.wordpress.com, because she is lovely and is always there to say something just, well, nice.

Funniest Blogger: OBVIOUSLY Anthony from averyawkwardblog.wordpress.com, because his comments and just generally him have me laughing for a solid 5 minutes at a time.

Best Photo Taker: Caitlin from alittledaydreamer.com, so I’ve heard, because I’m not good at this category.

The Blogger who Gives the Best Advice: This HAS to be Selfie from themeanderingcourse.wordpress.com, because whenever I’ve been down, she’s always there to offer the most amazing advice and get me back on my feet.

The Newbie Blogger: Ohhh… I’d have to say two. L from lifeofblind.wordpress.com because his posts are so amazing, despite him being new, and dziey.wordpress.com because she has a really good sense of community – remember the 5-Day Challenge?

Prettiest Blog: Um… I genuinely can’t do this one, but from what people have been saying, either alittledaydreamer.com again, because she designed my blog and so hers must be fantastic, or Mayam from maryam6661.wordpress.com. Sorry for my crappy answer with NO reasons!

The Helper: Amy from abookwormsperfectapple.wordpress.com, because whenever I have freakouts or just need help, I’ll ask her and she always helps me, no matter what.

The Most Optimistic Blogger: I’ve got two AGAIN, sorry! Keira from rogantalullah.wordpress.com for being just the most cheerful person EVER, and Liv from theinspirationaldreamer.wordpress.com because she just makes me so happy.

Can I just say, like Emiwee said, it doesn’t matter if you don’t get nominated. You are wonderful – you ALL are – and if I could nominate everybody, I would.

Again, thank you so much to those who nominated me. AND For THE LAST TIME, I don’t think I’ll win anything! AAAAARGHHHH! Okay Elm calm.

I’m so glad that the Ambivert set this up, because it’s an amazing idea.

Love from Elm πŸ™‚

43 thoughts on “2015 Blogger Awards – My Nominations

  1. πŸ’™πŸ’™ I mainly did this because it was a fun idea, and as you said, it doesn’t matter if you don’t get nominated ☺

  2. Thanks again Elm. But seriously, we ALL know that you will win at LEAST one category. Don’t even try deny it Elm, you’ve been amazing this year and I’m sure you’ll continue to become even better in the years of blogging to come! πŸ™‚ You’re so humble it’s inspiring.

  3. Thank you sooooo much! You deserve all your nominations, and you’re definitely my favourite blogger. I’m going to nominate you when I get round to actually nominating people…. Do you know when the deadline is?? Xxx

  4. OH MY GALLIGASKINS YOU ARE INSANE LIKE WHAT WHAT WHAT WHAT WHAT WHAT WHAT WHAT NOWWWWWWWWWWWWW???????!!!!!!!!??????????? KJFOEIJKDNMIOJKLFMPLOKM,WHIROIPEWK;LMSDFNMBVJHJUUDJILKSMNETSKUIJKN THANK YOU SO MUCHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    -AMY OBVIOUSLY

What did you think?

