OKAY I have 3 more to go

HEY!

Sort of hyper because I just finished my maths mock and I’ve got 3 more to go and because I’m boring, I’ll tell you.

8.30 tomorrow: Music
11.00 tomorrow: Biology
8.30 on Wednesday: Sociology

I am SO sorry for not posting in the last however many days but honestly? For about the first time ever, I have no motivation to post.

YOU WHAT

HELL

I’m not joking. Whoops? Trust me, on Wednesday you’re going to get a post, probably in all caps. Also, I haven’t been reading your posts AT ALL. Sigh.

God, I feel disconnected, like I’m barging in on the blogging world and going “HEYY guys… Yeah…”

I… I’m going to go and revise and then hibernate, or both. GAH this was so crappy and I’ve lost my blogging touch.

It’ll come back.

Are you all okay? After Wednesday… OKAY after Wednesday I’ll jump back into the blogosphere.

From Elm πŸ™‚

44 thoughts on “OKAY I have 3 more to go

  1. ALL THE BEST FOR YOUR MOCKS! I don’t you will ever lose your blogging touch, I can see traces and hints of them in this post! HAHA! ALL THE BEST AGAIN! Good luck!

What did you think?

