Some Days

Do you ever get those days where you just…

Feel like shit? Absolute, mind-numbing CRAP? Yup.

I’m feeling better now, and I really don’t want to talk about it, because there’s nothing TO talk about. I’m just… UGH. I feel weak as shit, and it was worse throughout the day.

Again, y’know those days that are just a mess, when things go to hell, when you want to curl up into a ball? Wahoo…

Sorry for the screwed up writing style; I’m just exhausted. TOO tired to do much, really.

So, this post is a sort of random piece o’ crap. Just me being me and chatting.

I really want to post about something, soon, but I’m scared I’ll get judged?! As in, I’m scared of people thinking certain things about me. MEH. I really shouldn’t, but I do.

Also, I have a thing I want to ask for advice on later; I need to get the go-ahead from a friend first. You know who you are muahahaha.

How has your day been?

From Elm πŸ™‚

61 thoughts on “Some Days

  1. Everyone has those days so don’t worry about, I’m trying to remain positive at the moment and it’s actually really helping me control feeling like crap, I’m sure it could help you too πŸ™‚ xx

  2. Its okay to have one of those days, everyone has one once in a while. Also you should post about whatever you want, nobody is going to judge you-we all love both you and what you write on your blog! πŸ™‚

  3. My day was actually weird. I received an anonymous valentines day car? Haha and I hope you liked what I said about you in my post!!! πŸ™‚

  4. Hi elm!!by th eway, i am mahjabeen from awesomeideas2003.This is my new nlog, i will be blogging alongside that one!!please give me a follow!!don’t think anyone will judge you, becasue thye wont, and if they do, we will all be here supporting you!!!
    your friend
    MahjabeenXxx

  5. 𝓻𝓸π“ͺ𝓻𝔁𝔁𝓻𝓸π“ͺπ“»πŸπŸβ™₯ says:

    My..day…
    it..it was okay. Nothing really happened, as usual. Nothing big….only minor things that are unimportant…
    overall my day was terrible i felt like curling into a ball forever

      • 𝓻𝓸π“ͺ𝓻𝔁𝔁𝓻𝓸π“ͺπ“»πŸπŸβ™₯ says:

        well, long story short, people kept rubbing in their valentine’s gifts in my face
        no need to make me feel bad jeez, I don’t care if so and so got you this million dollar car or a teddy bear
        and the typical questions..
        “Did you get anything from anyone?”
        or
        “Who got you anything?”
        what
        do you see anything possibly given to me?
        no
        so why ask? -. -.
        and my friends also forgot my birthday presents…. they even PROMISED to get me them by this week…
        now I literally got nothing for my birthday except a cake from my dad and a hug from my mom but oh well, I have to be grateful for what I recieved.

      • Oh god 😦 I’m sorry you had to go through that. Just keep your head up high and don’t let people’s words knock you down.

  6. Hey Elm! Don’t worry if someone is gonna judge you. Whether you like it or not, someone will judge you. But me, I won’t because YOU ARE AMAZING AND AWESOME AND KIND!

  7. Crap days happen all the time, but the following day was hopefully better? And ELM YOU’D NEVER GET JUDGED HERE…EVER, EVER! We all love ya!!

  8. well, yesterday was AMAZING! We got to bid farewell to our seniors, so we threw them a little party. It was the only highlight of my month tbh. The rest of my day was crap because of my “friends”. 😦 But, hey. I’m starting to make new ones, and I guess that’s going good. πŸ™‚ HOPE YOU’RE SMILING, LOVE! πŸ™‚

What did you think?