Eeekk

OKAY, I’m back from camp, and I’m so tired that I can’t think. As in I ACTUALLY CAN’T THINK PROPERLY. It was hectic and drama-filled and tiring and uuuuugh.

Anyway, this is just a quick post to say it’s your last day to participate in the Exquisite Corpse Game. I’m going to either disable the comments late this evening, or just post a message to remind you not to add to the story any more. Sad times, I know. But can I just say, I LOVE IT SO MUCH SO FAR. You’re all awesome.

Oh! You know that voice recording I did? Should I make it a weekly feature – the ONLY thing I schedule, ever, OMG WHATTTTT

Also, should I record myself singing?

I hope you’ve had an amazing week. If you haven’t, you can always talk to me if you need to, or blog about. it, or talk to a friend or family member. Don’t suffer in silence, because the world needs to hear your voice.

From Elm ๐Ÿ™‚

65 thoughts on “Eeekk

  1. YAY YOUR BACK! Not even going to lie, earlier on I was thinking “when is Elm going to be back?” ๐Ÿ˜€ and omg YES MAKE IT A WEEKLY THING and post your singing, that would actually be the most amazing thing ever! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Oh my god I nearly missed the Exquisite Corpse! Thank God I saw this post. I’ve commented rather more than my share now, to make up for it – you’ve had so many replies, it’s amazing! The finished story will be epic. xx

  3. Hello there!! I have read your posts and saw the pictures you posted. and I just wanted to tell you that, It’s AMAZING!
    I was thinking that we could be blogging friend or even real life friend?! I followed your blog so would you follow mine too? We could be friends!! Nice to know you! ^^

  4. yyyyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeessssss >:D Only if you want to record yourself though! oh yeah, and YES XD Also that last sentence should be like a quote ^^

What did you think?

