The tale of no internet

‘Ello! It’s Odd! 

Good to see you again. My internet a been dead for the past four days and boy oh boy has it been boring. I’ve revised more than I’ve revised in the rest of my life, I’ve read a bunch too, and I rewatched Kokowääh (which is amazing you need to see it).

But yeah. Just wanted to say hi, because it’s been a while since I saw you from behind this rose-tinted blog. Good to see you again. Hope you’re well. Thanks for letting me be here, Elm.

9 thoughts on “The tale of no internet

What did you think?

