At LEAST It’s Under 10 Minutes

This is the most hectic and cringey thing you will EVER hear.

L came round to my house today and we made two recordings – one for my blog and one for his. If you haven’t checked his blog out yet, DO SO because it’s bloody awesome.

The recording’s really long – just under 10 minutes – but hopefully you find it “funny”. I haven’t listened to it yet because just NO, but you can listen to it here.

L then stole my phone, and made me run around my room trying to find it. UGH.

I’m so tired so I’m going to go to bed now, but I hope you have a wonderful day.

Love from Elm ๐Ÿ™‚

31 thoughts on “At LEAST It’s Under 10 Minutes

  1. I LOVE THIS!!! And Elm, NO WAY, I LOVE ABBA TOOOO. I can’t believe it!! Abba is life! And gosh, you singing was ON POINT. And I’m disappointed in you Elm, you haven’t heard Welcome To New York. Shamee ๐Ÿ˜‰

What did you think?

