Me Singing and Stuff

AHEM. About to die of embarrassment here.

Way back when, I asked you if you wanted to hear a video of me singing. In my last voice recording, I showed off and was arrogant and did a LITTLE singing, but that was just meh. So, at the risk of sounding like a moron…

Here it is

I hope you like it. There are a few bits that piss me off, but I’m trying to be happy with it. I promised you guys this, and it’s been TOO LONG.

This whole annonymity thing is failing…

Do any of you sing?

From Elm πŸ™‚

109 thoughts on “Me Singing and Stuff

  1. *dies* WOAH THIS IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. You’re such a fantastic singer — you totally shouldn’t be embarrassed! I sing in a choir, but I really want to be a better singer. πŸ™‚ I have a terrible range which means I can’t sing a) low enough to be an actual alto or b) high enough to be an actual soprano. Such problems I face ahaha.

  2. OMFFFFFFFFFFFFG!!oops, to may bleeps….your singing is FAB!!!!!wow, you have a really cool accent!!mines like a mixture of british/very slangy, and varies whether im speaking to adults or peers, and yeah, when i speak to peers, i sound so messed up cos like, yeah, so slangy, and my accent automatically changes(to COCKney-ish, very slight tho!!!Xxxdo you go singing lessons?

  3. Your singing voice is lush, fair play! And thank you so much for the tweet elm! Its much appreciated!!! xx

  4. Love your voice, especially because of the strong accent. πŸ™‚ I sing as well, but I’m too scared to put a recording up because of anonymity’s sake and all that, haha.

  5. Your voice is amazing and you are really good at singing! And I love that your accent is still really clear. YASSSS ELM

  6. Oh gosh, I went though a phase where I did do some covers on YouTube and everything and wow, never again! Props to you for sharing though, it’s really nerve-wracking, I get the feeling.
    X

  7. I love how your accent mixes with your voice, it makes you sound unique. Great voice over all Elm 😊

  8. Oh my gosh Elm!! You’re an amazing singer :). Your singing is so unique because of your accent… OMG I LOVE IT SO MUCH!! I sing, but I’m kind of scared to put something up… Also I don’t know if I’m really that good…

  9. Oh gods!!! ELM!! Finally I heard it!! Its beautiful!! You”ve got such a fine voice! πŸ™‚
    And the song selection was perfect!
    Indeed, all of me loves all of you! *_*

    I sing as well… but not as good as you do! I’ll let you know if I put up any of my covers on my blog.. πŸ™‚

    Waiting for more….
    All the best Elm! You are amazing, girl!!! :* πŸ˜€

  10. Oh my god elm! I am in LOVE with your voice!!! I especially loved when you hit the lower notes but it was brilliant! I’m stunned! xx

  11. ELM OH MY GOSH YOUR VOICE IS GORGEOUS! You should be so proud, and it’s so brave to sing without a backing track as well! AHH IT’S JUST SO GORGEOUS I LOVE IT YOU ARE SO TALENTED ELM

    Flailing aside, I nominated you for a little tag on my blog as well, so if you want you can have a look!

    Elly xxx

What did you think?

