A Dash of Nerves

I swear, I always nearly forget to tell you guys things.

I am, YET AGAIN, going on what I affectionately call “blind camp”. Except this one’s a revision course, which is actually going to help me. It’s the usual thing – I won’t be able to post until Saturday evening, by which time I will probably be exhausted.

I’m kind of nervous though, because I’m seeing Hazel for the first time in a year. I’d suggest reading this post to catch up, but long story short I had a really strong crush on her last year on the course.

So, I’m worried that I’m going to do something stupid, like get attracted to her again. And there’s also another reason why I’m nervous, but I’ll save THAT explanation for after I get back. Hopefully.

Wish me luck! I might need it, because I have NO IDEA how I’m going to act. I’ve grown from last time.

I’m not going to think about what happened AFTER I got back from the revision course last time. I’m not letting that ruin my day, or my time there. I mean, of course, an amazing thing happened (I started my blog), but other not so good things happened. Again, I won’t dwell, because I’m going to enjoy myself. I’m going to bloody live.

I hope you have an amazing rest of the week! Let me know if anything good or bad happens. Stay brilliant.

From Elm πŸ™‚

66 thoughts on “A Dash of Nerves

What did you think?

