Let’s Write a Story (Again)

Hii guys!

So, as you know, Tara and I have started a writing blog and we have something REALLY exciting planned.

Basically, we’re writing a story, a little like the Exquisite Corpse game that Rina and I did a while back. Except this time, it’s chapter by chapter instead of line by line.

Tara’s written the first chapter. I’m going to write the next chapter next week, but after that – it’s up to you. One of you will write the next chapter the following week, then Tara, then another one of you, then me, etc etc. It’s set in a dystopian world, following the story of Alice – a girl who lives with her grandfather in a small village in a forest.

More info, plus Tara’s first chapter, can be found here.

I know it’s a large undertaking to submit a chapter, but we’d love it if you did. If you want to submit something (either for this or for our blog) write to our submission email.

ARGHH, I’m so excited for this! Like I always am for anything new!

From Elm ๐Ÿ™‚

26 thoughts on “Let’s Write a Story (Again)

  1. omg this is such a fantastic idea! And honestly I’d love to support it but I feel like I’d ruin it with ma writing XD

  2. This is so fantastic. I love to join but a) I’m busy with the book I’m working on but I’ll find time! and b) I think I will ruin the whole thing

  3. YAYYYYY!!! I hope to submit a chapter soon, but I take forever to write so the whole thing will probably be done by the time I’ve written a chapter :/. I also don’t want to ruin the amazing story with my writing. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  4. Your only option inside near future is to get an HDTV so why not buy today.
    You may have the front in the pendant display an emblem or insignia for that campaign,
    such as Enduring Freedom, or you could wish to contain the military
    member’s branch or unit. Walmart watch instructions The class ring style permits you place an insignia underneath the stone, which might
    be quite beautiful.

    Please review the knowledge posted on this website to view the demo available.

    What makes a home entertainment outstanding among
    another individuals definitely as a consequence of huge display tv itself.

What did you think?

