Guest Post – Love

Hello, I am A (Annoymousblog101). You proberly know me… You dont? Oh well this is awkward. Anyway, me and Elm have decided to to a collaboration kind of thing, about L.O.V.E.

… Obviously I am so skillful at this… Oi! You! At the back… Yeah.. I hear you laughing..

Anyway, I have had my fair share  relationship, some good, some bad. But, I do know a bit about love. For me, I really choose the WRONG people. Its like my brain says “Oh you like him/her, well guess what he/she’s a jerk”.  But I do t realise until its too late.

Some relationships start off really good, you know, going shopping with their family, and then it goes down hill quickly because the things they did before you liked but now, its really annoying. I cant even keep a relationship…. I’m a sad sad person.

Now, listen. I don’t want any of you out there to be in any situation Ive been in so, I’m going to give you some tips on how to tell if your relationship is going g down hill and you need to get out there… Fast.

  1. As I mentioned before, if everything they do annoys you.
  2. If he/she is mentally or physically hurting you. Then you really need to move out of there.
  3. If you just don’t feel the love you had at the start.

I hope you enjoyed this post, if so.. Good on ya. Maybe I’ll post here another time, we will see.

Anyway,  the beautiful Elm also guest posted on my blog, so go check that out.

My Blog

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

7 thoughts on “Guest Post – Love

What did you think?

