ALL The Drinks

I’m sorry for the influx of posts today, but I couldn’t not reblog this fabulous thing. This is the Llama King’s – AKA L’s – recount of the day, which made me sob out of happiness.

I don’t understand what it is with those two and mentioning my tragic tiger selfie face… Then again, Lu’s “Jesus phone” was one of the highlights of the entire thing. Need I remind you how much I love L and Lu?

Anyway, I’ll leave L to explain everything: just to set the record straight, my dad doesn’t ACTUALLY think I’m weird? And having L over the day before was also one of the funniest experiences of my life because he’s the very definition of fabulous, as he has taken to CONSTANTLY singing Wicked songs.

From Elm 🙂

Consider Yourself Warned...

Yesterday was amazing.
Seriously — it was bloody brilliant, and I’m going to tell you why because i’m a nice llama like that…

On Sunday (yesterday), I met up with two of my favourite bloggers, Elm, and the fabulous Lu. It was one of the best Sundays I’ve had in a long, long time, and I really appreciated that so much.

However, let me start at the beginning: I actually met Elm on Saturday, at a train sation. I was going to meet her at her house, so we could both go and see the brailliantly-legendary Lu in her area of zee world on Sunday. Weirdly enough, I found one of elm’s IRL friends on the train down to her station, which was crazy and so coinsidental — it was almost creepy. They must have seen me, and turned and said my name, to check it was me…

View original post 1,382 more words

3 thoughts on “ALL The Drinks

What did you think?

